Field Notes 8 & 9, 2015

IMG_0315

It’s enough that my son tells me he’s having a good day.
It’s enough when I can offer support to a neighbor.
It’s enough when my love brings me another two dozen roses.
It’s enough when I can walk out my back door and climb to stunning views.
It’s enough to have hot chocolate warm by belly.
It’s enough when the car starts at 10 degrees.
It’s enough to have my own washer and dryer.
It’s enough to be able to get out of bed in the morning.
It’s enough to not be on any medications.
It’s enough to have found my spiritual path.
Each moment is enough.
Each breath is enough.
Each breath is enough.
Each breath is enough.
Enough.
Complete.
Everything is enough.
Everything is a prayer.

About continuousdiscoveries

Discovering/rediscovering/uncovering/exploring the beauty way of life through words and images and sounds.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

